What are the reward tiers?

As part of the Elevated Faith Brand Ambassador Program, you’ll move into different reward tiers as you make more sales. The more sales you make, the more tiers you’ll move up (and the more rewards and free stuff you’ll receive!). We currently have five reward tiers:

Identity: 1 sale - exclusive 10 page devotional by Carly Lynn
Purpose: 3 sales - exclusive keychain and sticker
Passion: 5 sales - exclusive bracelet
Grace: 10 sales - exclusive tee
Warrior: 20 sales - exclusive hoodie

You’ll receive real-time emails any time you move up to the next tier; however, we only process your sales numbers once at the beginning of the month for your previous month’s sales. For example, if you made your first 3 sales in May, we’ll ship your Purpose Status rewards around the 15th of June

P.S. You’ll only receive each reward once. Sales do not reset with each new month or year.

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly